Tommie Brewster TWO live radio interviews Friday 29

Tommie Brewster two live interviews Friday Jan 29

I'm delighted to be invited by Carmen Milagro to her show
WOMEN AND LEGENDS WHO REALLY ROCK to talk about
my music, my GHP Radio Grammy nomination and also about
two causes I'm involved in.
Carmen's definition of 'really rock' is not just musically but
relates to women who may have made a difference in their
world in some way and although I'm not entirely sure that
I have done this, I do quietly work to support a few things
that I ardently believe in.
Of course Carmen will be playing my music too and talking
about my journey this far in the short time that I have been
exploring the internet world with my own brand of blues.
And of course we are bound to mention the GHP Radio Grammy
nomination which thrilled me to bits!
And I shall also be able to voice how wonderful it has been to be
featured on the Jazz Network Worldwide and what an advantage
it has proved to me also to be in the spotlight which will carry on
through February.

The show goes out at 10.30am PST - that's 12,30pm CST - 6.30pm UK time(that's Saturday 5.30am Sydney time!!)
Hope you can listen! Here's the link......
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/carmen-milagro

And later the same day.............

I'm talking to Holly at Red Velvet Media about my music and my latest
release You're A Liar which is still spotlighted on the Jazz Network Worldwide
and featured on many radio stations.
Last week's show included an item about a new book on John Lennon's life
and of course this fascinating subject sort of took over the whole show,
so Holly decided that I should have a whole show to myself this week.

Holly works hard on her Arts and Media Resource Red Velvet Media "to fill needs in Educating the world on so many different issues and bring about an awareness in Music/Spirituality/World healing and Love for the human spirit..through kindness... ..." and in her own gentle and special way she is achieving so much!!
I hope you will be able to come listen.........
The show goes out at 2pm PST - that's 4pm CST and 10pm UK time (that's Saturday 9am Sydney time!)
here's the link........
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/redvelvetmedia
http://www.tommiebrewster.com

iTunes sell musicQuantcast

Views: 11

Comment

You need to be a member of THE JAZZ NETWORK WORLDWIDE "A GREAT PLACE TO HANG" to add comments!

Join THE JAZZ NETWORK WORLDWIDE "A GREAT PLACE TO HANG"

SPOTLIGHTED ARTISTS AND BUSINESSES:

"SUPERMAN LOVER"

KEVIN MICHAELS
ENGIMA PROJECT

"RED"

VINYL HAMPDIN

"ORLANDO FANDANGO"

THE RIGHT STUFF BAND

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Jaijai, what a wonderful mission you've undertaken to create such a place for artistic minds to meet and share their hearts. A place to renew faded determinations, and revive lessened momentums. A place to display our wares and reconfirm to one another that we actually are on the right track.

I commend you, Jaijai, for caring so much that you created this castle of the heart for all of us. I want to share my praise for all of the new friends as well as old friends that I've met and will meet here in our castle. Here we can garnish the where-with-all, the strength, the conviction, and the selflessness through our symbiosis, to share our gift to the world with an unbiased agenda.

My mentor, Daisaku Ikeda says of art: "A beautiful flower delights and refreshes the hearts of all people equally, no matter what soil it grows in. That is the power of beauty. The same is true of great art. It is this spirit that the German poet Heinrich Heine sang of when he wrote that once the peapod bursts open, the sugar peas inside are for everyone to enjoy."

Let's be audacious, my friends!

Buster Williams

Click the image to give us your ideas for great festivals, events, fundraisers, sponsors, investors, etc. Let's combine our databases to bring us all to the next level of networking!

The Jazz Network reserves the right to approve, decline, ban or suspend membership at anytime without notice at its own discretion.

THE JAZZ NETWORK WORLDWIDE IS AN ORIGINAL ENTITY AND SOLE PROPRIETOR AND HAS NEVER PARTNERED OR AFFILIATED ITSELF WITH ANY OTHER JAZZ NETWORK THAT EXISTS THAT HAS A SIMILAR INTERFACE TO OUR ORIGINAL INTELLECTUAL PROPERTIES, LAYOUT, ADVERTISEMENTS AND GRAPHIC DESIGN.

© 2018   Created by Jaijai Jackson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

googled77eeec400d24e5e.html